Christopher Lennertz Composer Bad Moms Christopher Lennertz composer Sausage Party



Directed by Max Mayer
Produced by Miranda de Pencier, Leslie Urdang, Dean Vanech
Released by: Fox Searchlight on August 28, 2009

Album Details

Album released by Nettwerk

Purchase the Album

Track Listing

  1. “Gone Away” – Lucy Schwartz
  2. “Someone Else’s Life” – Joshua Radin
  3. “Plastic Flowers” – The Hiders
  4. “Into The Light” – The Alexandria Quartet
  5. “Beautiful Day” – Miranda Lee Richards
  6. “When You Find Me” – Joshua Radin featuring Maria Taylor
  7. “Can’t Go Back Now” – The Weepies
  8. Prologue Main Theme
  9. Planetarium Suite
  10. Courtroom Suite
  11. Adam’s Journey
  12. Reflection