Girl in Progress

Directed by Patricia Riggen
Produced by John Fiedler, Ben Odell
Released by: Pantelion Films on August 10, 2012

Album Details

Album released by Artists' Addiction Records

Purchase the Album

Track Listing

  1. Rite Of Passage
  2. Menu Practice
  3. Surveillance
  4. Not Doing The Dishes
  5. Want To Be Like You
  6. Missing Money / Fitting In
  7. Out of Control
  8. Why Aren’t You Ever Here
  9. Mother and Daughter
  10. Police
  11. I Did It For You
  12. I Meant the Three of us (Alt)
  13. Train Station
  14. Breakup
  15. Taking Care of Mom / End Credits