Horrible Bosses 2

Directed by Sean Anders
Produced by Chris Bender, John Morris, Brett Ratner, John Rickard, Jay Stern
Released by: New Line Cinema on November 24, 2014

Album Details

Album released by WaterTower Music

Purchase the Album

Track Listing

  1. “Police On My Back” – The Clash
  2. “Roar” – Katy Perry
  3. “Teach Me How To Dougie” – Cali Swag District
  4. “Do It Betta” – Steven Ira Scipio
  5. “How Do You Like Me Now?’ – The Heavy featuring The Dap Kings Horns
  6. “Walking Backwards” – Leagues
  7. “The Anthem” – Pitbull featuring Lil Jon
  8. “No Pressure” – Mansa Wakill
  9. “Straight Outta Compton” – NWA
  10. “Hold The Line” – Toto
  11. “Throw It On Me” – Timbaland featuring The Hives
  12. You Have No Balls (score)
  13. This Pussy Isn’t Going To Eat Itself (score)
  14. Killshot – Ass, Face, Puss (score)