Medal of Honor: European Assault

Produced by Rick Giolito, Dan Winters
Released by: EA Games on June 30, 2005

Album Details

Album released by EA Music

Purchase the Album

Track Listing

  1. Dogs Of War
  2. Operation Chariot
  3. Casualties of War
  4. Redball Express
  5. To Stalingrad
  6. Clearing Tobruk
  7. North Africa
  8. The Desert Rats
  9. Russia, 1942
  10. Battle of the Bulge
  11. One Man Can Make a Difference