Christopher Lennertz Composer Bad Moms Christopher Lennertz composer Sausage Party


Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault

Directed by Mo Davoudian, Ali Donovan
Produced by Brady Bell
Released by: EA Games on November 4, 2004

Album Details

Album released by EA Music

Purchase the Album

Track Listing

  1. Main Theme (Pacific Assault)
  2. Opening
  3. Dear Dad
  4. Boot Camp
  5. No Fear
  6. Pearl Harbor Ending
  7. Battlegrounds
  8. Tarawa
  9. Rein
  10. To Guadalcanal
  11. Reunion
  12. 3 Week Wonders
  13. The Jungle
  14. On Patrol