Christopher Lennertz Composer Bad Moms Christopher Lennertz composer Sausage Party


The Deal

Directed by Harvey Kahn
Produced by Chris Dorr, Ruth Epstein, Harvey Kahn, Robert Lee
Released by: Front Street on June 17, 2005

Album Details

Album released by Peermusic

Purchase the Album

Track Listing

  1. Abbey Searches
  2. Boston / Lucy Gets It
  3. Car Chase
  4. Chemistry
  5. Crunch
  6. Espionage
  7. FBI Attack
  8. Meeting Abbey
  9. Secret Meeting
  10. Survival
  11. The Deal Begins
  12. The Deal
  13. Tom’s Mistake