Christopher Lennertz Composer Bad Moms Christopher Lennertz composer Sausage Party


Vampires Suck

Directed by Jason Friedberg, Aaron Seltzer
Produced by Jason Friedberg, Aaron Seltzer, Peter Safran
Released by: Fox on August 18, 2010

Album Details

Album released by Lakeshore Records

Purchase the Album

Track Listing

  1. What Would You Do?
  2. Something Strange…
  3. Meet the Sullens
  4. Welcome to Sporks
  5. Chemistry in Class
  6. Attack on the Dock
  7. Edward Saves Becca
  8. Jacob’s Crush/Self Defense
  9. Sleepwalking
  10. I’m a Killer
  11. First Kiss
  12. Driving and Chasing
  13. Becca Meets the Family
  14. The Breakup/Killing Jack
  15. Frank Comforts Becca
  16. Becca’s Confrontation
  17. Testing Edward
  18. The Pack Arrives
  19. Antoine Torn to Shreds
  20. Becca Is Dead?
  21. Race to Prom
  22. Edward Exposed
  23. Becca Must Become a Vampire
  24. The Final Bite